April 24, 2014   24 Nisan 5774

Search Our Site :

Committees  

2008-2009 Committee Chairs

Steve Pfeiffer
Budget and Finance Committee
speiffers@aol.com

Sandy Wilson
Building and Grounds Committee

Hanna Krebs
Caring Committee
jhk1383@comcast.net

Cal Lipston
Cemetery Committee
cdlipston2@msn.com

Heni & Guy Decatrel
Chai Lights
Heni:
hdecatrel@sbcglobal.net
Guy:
gdecatrel@sbcglobal.net

Tamara Treisman
Comprehensive Youth
Programming
dntt@prodigy.net

Jeanna Francis
Education Director
jeannagf@aol.com

Shlomo Pleban
Film Series Committee
spleban@orangesoftware.com

Hilary Levine
Fresno Jewish Day School

Sharon Smith
Fresno Youth Group Beth Israel (FYGBI)
Theschmeevy@aol.com

Heni Decatrel
Hadassah President
hdecatrel@sbcglobal.net

Terry Winant
Interfaith Alliance

Leah Press
Interfaith Scholar Weekend
lpressahl@msn.com

Amy Schmidt
Interior Committee
maschmidt@comcast.net

Phyllis Farrow
Jewish Federation, Fresno
fedfresno@sbcglobal.net

Len Kessler, Cal Lipston
Library Committee
Cal:
cdlipston2@msn.com
Len:
luckykess@yahoo.com

Guy Decatrel
Programming Committee
gdecatrel@sbcglobal.net


Send mail to webmaster with
questions or comments about this web site.
Union for Reform Judaism  Member of the
Union for
Reform Judaism